• Remembering 9/11


    NV&GWVC Chairman John J. Molloy and many other of our nation's veterans employed at the World Trade Center were there on 9/11. Some did not survive but, fortunately, Chairman Molloy is here to speak for those who cannot. Never forget what happened on that day in 2001, and in 2012 (Benghazi) for many innocent American lives were taken down by radical islamic terrorists. Justice must be served!

    Chairman's TOC
  • USS Cole Cmdr. Kirk Lippold


    USS Cole Cmdr. Kirk Lippold, guest speaker, addressing a Coalition luncheon.

  • Gold Star Moms and Mickey


    The NV&GWVC remembers the late patriot and WWII veteran, actor Mickey Rooney, and his visit with some of our beloved Gold Star Mothers.

  • Louie!


    Hon. Louie Gohmert (R-TX), guest speaker, addresses a
    Coalition luncheon.

  • Kentucky Colonel Recipients


    Kentucky Colonel recipients Diana West, author, and the late Father Alister Anderson, NV&GWVC Chaplain

    Rogue's Gallery
1 2 3 4 5
House of Reps | Senate | Gubernatorial
NV&GWVC logo
Dr. John Joyce endorsement Members of the Adams County Republican Party,
Veterans, and ROTC members witness the
NV&GWVC Endorsement of Dr. John Joyce for
Congress (R-PA 13th District). The endorsement
is formally presented by NV&GWVC Chairman,
John J. Molloy. Our congratulations to Congressman John Joyce on his victory in the House! Click on photo to enlarge.





Alabama Hon. Mo Brooks* W Republican 5th
Alabama Hon. Gary Palmer* W Republican 6th
Arizona Hon. Paul Gosar, DDS* W Republican 4th
Arizona Hon. Andy Biggs* W Republican 5th
Arizona Hon. David Schweikert* W Republican 6th
California Hon. Tom McClintock* W Republican 4th
California Mr. Rudy Lowell Peters L Republican 15th
California Ms. Elizabeth Heng L Republican 16th
California Hon. Devin Nunes* W Republican 22nd
California Mr. Johnny Nalbandian L Republican 28th
California Mr. Mark Reed L Republican 30th
California Mr. Sean Flynn L Republican 31st
California Mr. Omar Navarro L Republican 43rd
California Ms. Diane L. Harkey L Republican 49th
California Hon. Duncan D. Hunter*/v/ W Republican 50th
Colorado Hon. Ken Buck* W Republican 4th
Florida Hon. Matt Gaetz* W Republican 1st
Florida Hon. Ted Yoho* W Republican 3rd
Florida Lt. Col. Michael G. Waltz, USAR /v W Republican 6th
Florida Hon. Bill Posey* W Republican 8th
Florida Mr. Joseph Kaufman L Republican 23rd
Georgia Mr. Joseph Profit L Republican 4th
Iowa Hon. Steve King* W Republican 4th
Kentucky Hon. Andy Barr* W Republican 6th
Maryland Hon. Andy Harris* W Republican 1st
Maryland Ms. Liz Matory L Republican 2nd
Maryland Mr. Richmond Davis /v L Republican 7th
Mississippi Hon. Steven M. Palazzo*/ v W Republican 4th
Missouri Mr. Jacob Turk /v L Republican 5th
New Hampshire Hon. Eddie Edwards /v L Republican 1st
New Jersey Mr. Richard Pezzullo /v L Republican 6th
New York Hon. Lee Zeldin*/ v W Republican 1st
New York Hon. Peter T. King* W Republican 2nd
New York Hon. Dan Donovan* L Republican 11th
New York James T. Maxwell, MD L Republican 25th
North Carolina Hon. Mark Meadows* W Republican 11th
North Carolina Hon. Ted Budd* W Republican 13th
Ohio Hon. Warren Davidson*/ v W Republican 8th
Ohio Hon. Steve Stivers*/ v W Republican 15th
Pennsylvania Hon. Scott Perry */ v W Republican 10th
Pennsylvania Dr. John Joyce W Republican 13th
North Carolina Hon. Ted Budd* W Republican 13th
South Carolina Hon. Joe Wilson*/ v W Republican 2nd
South Carolina Hon. Ralph Norman* W Republican 5th
Tennessee Hon. Tim Burchett W Republican 2nd
Tennessee Hon. David Kustoff W Republican 8th
Texas Hon. Louie Gohmert*/ v W Republican 1st
Texas Ms. Kesha Rogers L Independent 9th
Texas Hon. Michael Thomas McCaul, Sr.* W Republican 10th
Texas Ms. Ava "Reynero" Pate L Republican 18th
Texas Mr. Chip Roy W Republican 21st
Virginia Hon. Dave Brat* L Republican 7th
Virginia Hon. Morgan Griffith* W Republican 9th
West Virginia Hon. Alex Mooney* W Republican 2nd
2005 by The National Vietnam & Gulf War Veterans Coalition. All rights reserved.